Jump to the main content block

Faculty

Emeritus Professor

Chung-Ren Chou


Shuh-Gi Chern


Ran Huang

 

Teachers

Structural Engineering
     
Shyh-Rong Kuo Professor & Chairman  HR1 Room403 / ext:6116
E-mail:srkuo@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Jeng-Tzong Chen

Distinguished Chair Professor

HR2 Room 306 / ext:6177
E-mail: jtchen@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Jing-Jong Jang Professor HR1 Room417 / ext:6117
E-mail:jangjj@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Chung-Chia Yang Professor  310 / ext:6406 or 6421
E-mail:ccyang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Wei-Chung Yeih Professor HR2 Room 309 / ext:6119
E-mail:wcyeih@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Jiang-Jhy Chang Professor HR2 Room 310 / ext:6127
E-mail:jjc@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Deng-How Tsaur Professor HR1 Room 310 / ext:6115
E-mail:hretdh@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Ying-Te Lee Assistant Professor HR1 Room 407 / ext:6111
E-mail:ytlee@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Tai-An Chen Assistant Professor HR2 Room 308 / ext:6110
E-mail:tachen@mail.ntou.edu.tw
 Geotechnical Engineering (include Transportation Engineering)
Geotechnical    
San-Shyan Lin Professor HR2 Room 209 / ext:6139
E-mail:sslin@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Lien-Kwei Chien Professor HR2 Room 411 / ext:6114
E-mail:lkchien@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Cheng-Yu Ku Distinguished Professor HR2 Room 508 / ext:6109
E-mail:chkst26@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Shih-Meng Hsu Assistant Professor HR2 Room 509 / ext:6171
E-mail:shihmeng@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Transportation    
Tzay-An Shiau Professor HR2 Room  409 / ext:6141
E-mail:sta@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
     

Kwan Tun Lee

Distinguished Professor

HR2 Room 507 / ext:6121
E-mail:ktlee@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Wen-Cheng Huang Professor HR1 Room411 / ext:6118
E-mail:b0137@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Chao-Hsien Liaw Professor 河工二館412 / ext:6120
E-mail:chliaw@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Chia-Ming Fan Professor 河工二館511 / ext:6122
E-mail:cmfan@ntou.edu.tw
     
Ocean Engineering
     
Tai-Wen Hsu University Chair Professor HR1 Room 413 / ext:6104 & 1007
E-mail:twhsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Bao-Shi Shiau Professor HR1 Room 417 / ext:6117
E-mail:b0085@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Shiaw-Yih Tzang Professor HR2 Room 408 / ext:6145
E-mail:sytzang@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Sung-Shan Hsiao

Professor

HR1 Room 311 / ext:6124
E-mail:sshsiao@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Jaw-Guei Lin Professor HR1 Room 205 / ext:6125
E-mail:jglin@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Wen-Kai Weng Professor HR1 Room 313 / ext:6126(海工館)
E-mail:wkweng@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Wei-Po Huang Associate Professor & vie chairman HR1 Room 209 / ext:6154
E-mail:a0301@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Ruey-Syan Shih Associate Professor   HR1 Room 415 / ext:6107
E-mail:rsshih@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Ting-Chieh Lin Assistant Professor   HR1 Room 309 / ext:6123
E-mail:tclin@mail.ntou.edu.tw